Поездка на бюджетный день в Эс-Сувейру из Марракеша

5 stars
Av Prince Moulay Abdellah Imm Mehdi n°19 Marrakesh
Description

Экскурсия в Эс-Сувейру из Марракеша включает поездку примерно в 2 часах 40 минут от Марракеша до этого восхитительного старого прибрежного города. Есть много, чтобы видеть и делать по пути. вылеты гарантируются ежедневно.

Ваша бюджетная поездка в Эс-Сувейру из Марракеша на общей основе начнется с забора из вашего отеля или риады в Марракеше в 08:00 утра. Сначала вы остановитесь в городе Чочауа за кофе-брейком, прежде чем продолжить Эс-Сувейру.

По прибытии в город встретите своего местного гида, который сначала приведет вас к Скалле, бастиону, расположенному к юго-востоку от Медины, пройтись по лабиринтным улицам Медины, наслаждаясь Гнауа Муиком, играющим в любом уголке, и понаблюдайте за мастерами, делающими некоторые beautifl thuya дерево ремесла.

Отсюда вы продолжите рыбный порт, где вы будете наблюдать, как местные рыбаки продают свой улов из свежих морепродуктов.

После отдыха на обед в море и, возможно, прогулки по пляжу, возвращайтесь в Марракеш. На обратном пути посетите местную берберскую леди, которая занимается обработкой масла Арган, AKA — жидким золотом.

Ваша бюджетная экскурсия и однодневная поездка в Эс-Сувейру с вылетом на площади Джамаа Эльфна, Гулиз или в ваш отель

Payment Policies
Prepayment / Cancellation
Allowed Cancellation: Yes
Time allowed to free: Day of arrival (6 pm)
Term & Condition
Nos conditions générales de vente se réfèrent aux décrets 94-490 du 15 juin 1994 pris en application de l’article 31 de la loi 92-645 du 31 juillet 1992 relative à de la Loi Marocaine fixant les conditions d’exercice des activités relatives à l’organisation et à la vente de voyages ou de séjours.
Related tours

Budget day trip to Essaouira from marrakech

5 stars
Av Prince Moulay Abdellah Imm Mehdi n°19 Marrakesh
Description

You will have a trip to Essaouira “Mogador”.  The excursion will start from Marrakech and it will take 2 hours 40 minutes to the old city Essaouira. There are a lot of places to see and do along the way. Departures are guaranteed daily.

Your budget day trip to Essaouira from Marrakech on a shared basis will start from a hotel in Marrakech or Riad at 08:00 morning. You’ll have a layover at a small town called Chichaoua for a rest.

When you reach the destination, consult your tour guide to let you know about the famous historical landmark “Sekala”. It is a bastion located in the south east of the Medina. When you walk through the old traditional street, you’ll discover and know that most people in Essaouira are artists especially in painting and traditional handicrafts. You will also enjoy listening to Gnaoua music.

After that you are going to visit the fishing port where fishermen are selling their fish.

After having your lunch taking seafood in the port of Essaouira and a walk in the beach, we will come back to Marrakech. In our way we’ll visit a cooperative association of Tamazight women that produce Argan oil.

The trip will end by leaving Essaouira and going to Jamaa Elfna Square, Gueliz or your hotel.

Payment Policies
Prepayment / Cancellation
Allowed Cancellation: Yes
Time allowed to free: Day of arrival (6 pm)
Term & Condition
Nos conditions générales de vente se réfèrent aux décrets 94-490 du 15 juin 1994 pris en application de l’article 31 de la loi 92-645 du 31 juillet 1992 relative à de la Loi Marocaine fixant les conditions d’exercice des activités relatives à l’organisation et à la vente de voyages ou de séjours.
Related tours